Easter Eggs Are Easier To Find In the Snow!

Boy it seems like winter has been soooooo long!  I was hoping to start my spring veggies this week but the garden is still under a foot of snow! I am getting ready to shovel….

Praying for warmer days!  I am so excited to garden again, starting seeds in containers tomorrow.  I have my garden plotted and planned, just need to melt this snow so I can get to work!

The only positive thing I can see in this is that Easter eggs are easier to find in the snow!  For kids this is not considered a bad thing!

Wishing all of you a Blessed Easter, and looking forward to blogging again over the coming months and catch up with everyone!  Happy Spring and Happy Gardening!

 

Leave a Reply

